Jul 20, 2024  


Office of the President

Juan Sánchez Muñoz

Executive Associate to the President
Vanessa Pigeon

Title IX/Equity and Diversity Officer

Office of Academic & Student Affairs

Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
Edward T. Hugetz

Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs
Faiza Khoja

Director, Institutional Assessment
Lea Campbell
Director, Institutional Research
Carol M. Tucker
Director, Quality Enhancement Program and Center for Community Engagement and Service Learning
Poonam Salhotra
Director, Institutional Data Analytics
Nazly Dyer

Vice President, Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs/Dean of Students
Samuel Santos

Assistant Dean, Student Affairs 
Interim Director, Career Development Center
Katherine Knapp
Director, Center for Student Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
John Hudson
Director, Disability Services
Meritza Tamez
Director, Sports and Fitness
Richard Sebastiani
Director, Veterans Services
Richard Selvera
Director, Student Activities
Tremaine Kwasikpui
Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Management and Registrar
Daniel Villanueva

Assistant Dean, Enrollment Management
Chris Cheatham

Director, Testing Services
Robert Alonzo
Director, Minority Male Recruitment
Jerry Wallace

Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Ceshia Love
Director, Financial Aid
LaTasha Goudeau
Director, Events and Conference Services

Assistant Vice President for Research & Sponsored Programs
Jerry Johnson
Executive Director, Off-Campus Locations and Online Coordination
Louis D. Evans III
Executive Director, W.I. Dykes Library
Patricia Ensor
Executive Director, Academic Administration & Operations
Elaine Pearson
Director, Strategic Initiatives and Projects
Lucy Bowen
Director, Applied Business and Technology Center
G. V. Krishnan
Director, English Language Institute
Gail Kellersberger
Dean, Marilyn Davies College of Business

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
William Barksdale
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies and Interim Chair, Management
Justo Manrique
Assistant Dean
Carmen Cuevas
Chair, Finance & Management Information Systems
Chu Nguyen
Chair, General Business, Marketing and Supply Chain
Jeff Davis
Chair, Accounting and International Business
Marvin Williams

Director, Assurance Learning and Assessment
Director, Center for Entrepreneurship and Interim Director MMDCOB Continuing Education
William Dudley
Director, Retail Management Center
Tracy Davis
Director, Career Development Center
Brett Hobby
Director, MDCOB Continuing Education
Director, Insurance and Risk Management Center
Priscilla Oehlert
Director, MSME
Thomas Winn
Director, MDCOB Administration and Operations
Berna McElyea
Director, Business Analytics and Decision Support
Emily Leffler
Director, Student and Advising Services
Benito Robles
Executive Director, Instruction and Faculty Development
Sedef Smith
Executive Director, Process Improvement
Charles Rockwell


Dean, College of Humanities & Social Sciences
DoVeanna Fulton

Associate Dean
David Ryden
Assistant Dean
Crystal Guillory
Chair, Social Sciences
David Branham
Chair, English
Michelle Moosally
Chair, History, Humanities, and Languages
Jeffrey Jackson
Chair, Arts and Communications
Azar Rejaie
Director, Advising Services
Reyna Romero
Director, O’Kane Gallery
Mark Cervenka

Interim Dean, College of Public Service
Leigh Van Horn

Associate Dean
Kevin Buckler
Chair, Criminal Justice Department
Beth Sanders
Chair, Urban Education Department
Ronald Beebe
Director, Center for Public Service and Community Research
Steven Villano
Director, Criminal Justice Center
Steven Bracken
Program Dir, Title V PTC
Karen Palmer

Dean, College of Sciences & Technology
Akif Uzman

Associate Dean
Ermelinda Delavina
Assistant Dean
RaShonda Flint
Chair, Mathematics & Statistics Department
Ryan Pepper
Chair, Computer Science & Engineering Technology Department
Kenneth E. Oberhoff
Chair, Natural Sciences Department
Philip C. Lyons
Executive Director, Scholars Academy
Mary Jo Parker
Director, BSN
Linda Dune

Dean, University College
T. Scott Marzilli

Associate Dean
William Waller

Director, First Time in College Retention Services
Jemma Caesar
Director, Academic Support Center
Isidro Grau
Director, Teaching & Learning Excellence
Gregory Dement

Assistant Dean
Charlie Finch
Program Chair and Senior Lecturer, Applied Administration
Karen Kaser
Program Chair and Senior Lecturer, History
Melissa Hovsepian
Director, Honors Program
Mari Nicholson-Preuss
Director, Talent Search
Carrie Hays
Director, Upward Bound
Dawana Lewis

Office of Administration and Finance

Vice President for Administration & Finance
David M. Bradley

Associate Vice President, Information Technology
Hossein Shahrokhi

Executive Director, Information Technology and Deputy CIO
Said Fattouh
Director, IT Infrastructure and Communications Services
Miguel Ruiz
Director, Enterprise Systems
Kong Yin
Director, Information Technology & Business Services
Jackie Smith
Director, Technical Services
Grace Davila
Director, Technology Learning Services
John Lane
Director, User Support Services
Director, Information Technology Security and Compliance
Jon Garza
Director, Information Technology Project Management Office
Kimberley Solomon

Assistant Vice President, Business Affairs
George W. Anderson

Director, Student Accounting & Collections
Lauren Bellenger
Director, Accounts Payable & Travel Office
Cynthia Conner
Director, Accounting & Financial Reporting
Delethia Murray

Assistant Vice President, Facilities Management
Timothy Rychlec

Director, Building Maintenance 
Abraham Flores
Director, Mechanical, Electrical, Plumbing Systems
Kris Zimmerman

Executive Director, Budget, Procurement & Contracts
Theresa Meneley
Director, Emergency Management
Carol Manousos
Director, University Business Services
Mary Torres
Executive Director, Public Safety/Police Chief, Police Department
Michael Benford

Office of Employment Services and Operations

Vice President for Employment Services & Operations
Ivonne Montalbano

Director, Benefits & Compensation
Erica Morales
Director, Payroll and Records
April Frank
Director, Talent Acquisition and Management
Chetiqua Matthews Herron

Office of Advancement and University Relations

Vice President for Advancement & University Relations
Johanna Wolfe

Executive Director, University Relations
Elisa Crossland
Director, Communications
Phillip Emery
Director, Marketing
Toye Simmons

Director, Corporate Relations
Jacob Lipp
Director, Advancement Services and Business Operations
Brian Drake
Director, Alumni Relations
Liza Alonzo
Director, Web & Digital Marketing
Laura Waits