May 29, 2024  


Office of the President

Loren Blanchard

Executive Associate to the President
Vanessa Pigeon
Special Assistant to the President
Title IX/Equal Opportunity Officer
Lauri Ruiz
Assistant Vice President, Presidential Affairs & Constituent Relations
Liza Alonzo

Office of Academic Affairs

Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Deborah Bordelon

Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs, Institutional Effectiveness, Planning and Assessment

Executive Director of Assessment & Accreditation
Lea Campbell
Executive Director, Data Analytics & Institutional Research
Executive Director, Continuing Education
Director, Institutional Research
Carol M. Tucker
Project Director, Title V Accelerated Transfer Program

Interim Associate Vice President, Faculty Affairs and Faculty Development
Rebecca Quander
Associate Vice President for Programming and Curriculum
Michelle Moosally

Executive Director, Off Campus and Online Coordination
Louis D. Evans III
Executive Director, Office of Impact Learning
Poonam Salhotra
Director, Teaching & Learning Excellence
Gregory Dement
Interim Director, Honors Program
Catherine Howard

Assistant Vice President, Advising and Student Progression
Michael Connelly
Executive Director, Academic Affairs
Emily Leffler
Executive Director, Financial Affairs
Executive Director, Library
Lisa Braysen
Executive Director, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Acting Dean, Davies College of Business
Jonathan Davis

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies 
Justo Manrique
Assistant Dean
Christine Poleski Gaona
Assistant Dean, Analytics, Accreditation and Assessment
Chair, Accounting & International Business
Zishang Liu
Chair, Finance, Management Information Systems & Economics
Kevin Jones
Chair, Management & Insurance Risk Management
Nathan Neale

Director, Insurance and Risk Management Center
Priscilla Oehlert

Acting Chair, General Business, Marketing & Supply Chain
Bin Zhou

Director, Center for Retail Management
James Davis

Director, COB Career Development Center
Brett Hobby
Director, College Administration and Operations
Jameshia Granberry
Director, College Advising Services
Erica Ogburn
Executive Director, Graduate Business Programs
Carlos Gooden

Dean, College of Humanities & Social Sciences
Wendy Burns-Ardolino

Associate Dean
Paul Kintzele
Assistant Dean
Crystal Guillory
Assistant Dean, Advising & Degree Completion
Reyna Romero
Chair, Arts and Communications
Azar Rejaie
Chair, English
Dagmar Scharold
Chair, History, Humanities, and Languages
Jeffrey Jackson
Chair, Social Sciences
Stephanie Babb
Director, O’Kane Gallery
Mark Cervenka
Program Director, BSIS
Director, College Advising Center
Vanessa Rojas
Director, College Administration and Operations
Angela Parrish-Leonard

Dean, College of Public Service
Jonathan Schwartz

Associate Dean
Ashley Blackburn
Assistant Dean
Ben Robles
Chair, Criminal Justice & Social Work
Kevin Buckler
Chair, Urban Education Department
Ronald Beebe
Director, Center for Public Service and Community Research
Steven Villano
Director, Criminal Justice Center
Program Dir, Title V PTC
Denise Burgan
Program Director, BAAS
Karen Kaser
Director, College Data Analytics
Richard Simonds​
Director, College Advising Center
Ana Esparza
Director, Center for Professional Development of Teachers
Cynae Brown

Dean, College of Sciences & Technology
Akif Uzman

Associate Dean
Ermelinda Delavina

Assistant Dean

Chair, Computer Science & Engineering Technology Department
Vassilios Tzouanas
Chair, Mathematics & Statistics Department
Ryan Pepper
Chair, Natural Sciences Department
Rachna Sadana
Executive Director, Scholars Academy
Mary Jo Parker
Director, College Administration & Operations
Alejandro Hernandez
Director, Laboratory
Mehdi Esmaeiliyan
Director, College Advising Center
Roberto Regas​​

Office of Student Success and Student Life

Interim Vice President, Student Success and Student Life
Lynette Cook Francis

Director, Administration and Operations
Stacie Spikes
Dean, Students 
Meritza Tamez

Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
Branston Harris
Director, Career Services
Katherine Knapp
Director, Disability Services
Hope Pamplin
Director, Sports and Fitness
Richard Sebastiani
Director, Veterans Services
Director, Student Activities
Tremaine Kwasikpui
Director, Student Life
Eugene Bernard

Student Success

Director, Academic Support Center
Isidro Grau
Director, Gator Success Center
Jemma Caesar
Director, Talent Search
Brian Flores
Director, Upward Bound
Dawana Lewis
Director, Testing Services
Robert Alonzo
Director, Strategic Initiatives & Projects
Charlie Finch
Director, Counseling Services
Naomi Berger-Perez


Office of Enrollment Management

Vice President, Enrollment Management
Daniel Villanueva

Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Management
Elizabeth Villegas
Executive Director, Student Communications and Transitions Programs
Courtney Schroeder
University Registrar
Ovidio Galvan
Interim Director, Admissions & Recruitment
Kristina Raymond
Director, Campus Solutions Services
Rocio Beiza
Director, Financial Aid
LaTasha Goudeau
Director, Academic Scheduling and Integrated Services
Shannon Cunningham
Director, Transfer Relations
John Indiatsi
Director, Enrollment Management Systems
Tiffany Reno

Office of Administration and Finance

Vice President for Administration & Finance
Kimberly Thomas

Associate Vice President, Information Technology
Hossein Shahrokhi

Executive Director, Information Technology and Deputy CIO
Said Fattouh
Director, Enterprise Systems
Kong Yin
Director, Information Technology Business Services
Jackie Smith
Director, IT Infrastructure & Communications Services
Miguel Ruiz
Director, Information Technology Project Management Office
Kimberly Solomon
Director, Technical Services
Ahmed Syed
Director, Technology Learning Services
John Lane
Director, User Support Services
Cheryl Robertson
Director, PeopleSoft Business Processes and Services
Paul Leung

Associate Vice President, Business Affairs
Theresa Meneley

Director, University Business Services/HUB Coordinator
Lorena Sanchez
Director, General Accounting & Financial Reporting
Gary Tichenor
Director, Budget
Preston Heng
Director, Student Business Services
Krystal Leblanc
Director, Auxiliary Services
Robert Browand

Assistant Vice President, Facilities Management
Timothy Rychlec

Director, Building Maintenance 
Abraham Flores
Director, Mechanical, Electrical, Plumbing Systems
Kris Zimmerman

Interim Police Chief, Police Department
Casey Davis

Assistant Chief of Police
Carla Jackson
Director, Environment Health and Safety
Edward Arias

Executive Director, Administration & Finance
Stefany Records
Director, Emergency Management
Cynthia Vargas

Office of Employment Services and Operations

Interim Vice President for Employment Services & Operations
Erica Morales

Director, Benefits & Compensation
Erica Morales
Director, Payroll and Records
April Frank
Director, Talent Acquisition and Management
Chetiqua Matthews Herron

Office of Advancement and University Relations

Vice President for Advancement & University Relations
Javier Zambrano

Assistant Vice President, University Relations
Executive Director, Advancement
Executive Director, Communications
Marie Jacinto
Executive Director, Marketing
Laura Waits

Director, Marketing
Toye Simmons

Director, Advancement Services & Business Operations
Brian Drake